AECON GROUP INC.

(the "Corporation")

Annual Meeting of Shareholders

Held on June 2, 2020

REPORT OF VOTING RESULTS

National Instrument 51-102 – Continuous Disclosure Obligations Section 11.3

Matters Voted Upon

	Business	Outcome	Results of Ballot	
			FOR:	WITHELD OR AGAINST:
1.	The election of the following ten Directors of the Corporation to hold office until the next Annual Meeting of Shareholders or until their successors are appointed, subject to the provisions of the Corporation's by-laws.	On a vote by ballot, the nominees proposed by management were elected by a majority of votes cast by Shareholders.		
	a) John M. Beck		93.46%	6.54%
	b) John W. Brace		99.75%	0.25%
	c) Joseph A. Carrabba		53.81%	46.19%
	d) Anthony P. Franceschini		99.83%	0.17%
	e) J.D. Hole		99.78%	0.22%
	f) Susan Wolburgh Jenah		99.23%	0.77%
	g) Eric Rosenfeld		94.22%	5.78%
	h) Jean-Louis Servranckx		99.81%	0.19%
	i) Monica Sloan		99.63%	0.37%
	j) Deborah S. Stein		98.63%	1.37%

	Business	<u>Outcome</u>	Results of Ballot	
			FOR:	WITHELD OR AGAINST:
2.	The non-binding advisory resolution to accept management's approach to executive compensation as disclosed in the Corporation's Management Information Circular dated May 4, 2020.	On a vote by ballot, the non-binding advisory resolution to accept management's approach to executive compensation was passed by a majority of votes cast by Shareholders.	98.54%	1.46%
3.	The appointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as the auditors of the Corporation and the authorization of the directors to fix the remuneration of auditors of the Corporation.	On a vote by ballot, the resolution appointing PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as the Corporation's auditors and authorizing the directors to fix the remuneration of the auditors was passed by a majority of votes cast by Shareholders.	99.59%	0.41%

DATED at Toronto, this 2nd day of June, 2020.

AECON GROUP INC.

By: _(signed) "Yonni Fushman"

Yonni Fushman Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer and Secretary